JustinBet: So Many Activities!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
JustinBet is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Construction


dating
Family Birthday Party 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Justin
Im a hard working, down to earth Construction guy. I enjoy my job, but also enjoy my leisure time as well. On my days off I enjoy: playing hockey, hiking, surfing, going to concerts, playing guitar, cooking, attending sporting events (GO SHARKS!!) and spending time with my family and friends. Family life is really important to me... As far as music goes, I mostly listen to Rock. Some of my favorite bands are Motley Crue, Pantera, Motorhead, Ozzy, Aerosmith, and Guns N Roses to name a few... As of right now, Im working on becoming a Police Officer, still trying to get into the Academy. I hope to accomplish this goal soon, and start a career in law enforcement... Long story short, I think im a good genuine guy, down to earth, and am looking for a girl that has some of those same qualities. Thanks for reading :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, Sporting Event.