cartmen: Married Stud Lookin for friends
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lord only knows, Wisconsin
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
cartmen isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a divorced male, 5'8ft, str8, blue eyes, Blonde hair, Reddish-blonde goatee, very chunky build,sweet(i.e. two faced), out going(i cheat), down to earth(very childish/wont grow up) guy.. just looking for some friends..not into drama..I am just a simple guy(never graduated).. So if u would like to know more about me.. please leave a message.. I work(at playing video games no steady job) and i beat my wife very good(until she divorced me)..i was very disrespectful of her feelings..and a horrid person

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking for friends who are open-minded, down 2 earth, fun, enjoy doing alot of things,Know what they want out of life..and goals/morals wouldnt hurt.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cartmen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps