EZ-2-please...many times!: Fun and eXciting, without the drama or baggage!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
EZ-2-please...many times! wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Senior Technical Writer, Editor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
Up to this point in my life, I have been totally focused on my career and retiring early. Now I'd like to find someone fun to hang out with and enjoy the best city in the world! If it develops into something more, that would be great.

So here's the "inside scoop" about me, and then I'll explain why. I am totally different than most women, so if you want the typical woman it's probably best for you to continue searching. For instance, I am not looking to get married (never have), or get into a hot-n-heavy relationship fast... not my style.

Unlike most women, I have minimal "baggage" or drama [hard to believe, I know]. For example, I never wanted children, so it's just me! No ex-husbands or boyfriends in Vegas. Plus no other obligations, distractions, life-long commitments, financial issues, debt, gambling or drinking problems.

Another distinction about me versus most women [especially those my age] – I still have plenty of stamina to pull "all-nighters" (wink wink).

I am extremely independent, ambitious and $uccessful, yet very passionate, loving, and affectionate. I am confident in who I am, and what I bring to the table. No drawbacks here, just some mild attitude with a hint of sarcasm...lol (always in a respectful way).

I am intelligent and educated, yet very easy to talk to and not judgmental. Actually, I'm a native New Yorker who spent 20 years living in several cities in the Southeast [moving around a lot earlier in my career]. Therefore, I am extremely friendly; I treat EVERYONE with respect and that classic Southern hospitality. However, as a native New Yorker, you will always know where you stand with me. I believe in open and honest communication. No games or b.s. Life is short.

I don't ask for much, other than someone being 100% honest, dependable and trustworthy, with good intentions. Ideally, I would like to find someone who prefers “thicker” women, but as long as the chemistry is there, I'm good.

In summary, I'm easy going, fun, classy, loyal [I never cheated on a guy, or been cheated on], always positive and upbeat. For that reason, I don't care to be around negative people. Been there, done that.

(By the way, congrats if you read this! Unlike most women, I don't talk very much, but I sure can write. I guess that's what they're paying me for since I'm a Writer-Editor by profession...lol.)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to EZ-2-please...many times! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps