henk-taren1: LetsmeetinMoscowfrom 15 to 23 th of May
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Zeist, Utrecht
57 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
henk-taren1 anything.
Assistent Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm Henk from the Netherlands. I have a job as an assitent manager at a large global company (Unilever)I am 45 years of age and single since a year again!. I am 1.89 mtr and 99 kg. Dirty blond hair and Blue/grey eyes! I am a very patient guy and nice to women. I will be in Moscow from 15/05/2004 till 23/05/2004. I would like to meet a nice lady that can spare me some time to show me around in this wonderfull city. I will pay you for your time if it is not extreme! In return I would like to invite you to Holland to show you around Amsterdam or any other place you like. No obligations what soever.I would like to see some of the nightlife in Moscow to if you can stand me that long around you. I prefer a woman that is able to speak English, German or Dutch :).
Even French can be an option !
Hope to hear from you !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets just see what happens when we meet. I am open to discussion and opinions.
Just have a look around. Have a dinner in a nice restaurant and maybe a drink in a club. Up to you. I would just like to get to know a nice russian lady to build up a relationship.