fredy2011
Age: 50
Long Term
cmudogtag
Age: 48
Hang Out
windloverr: When in doubt, show balls!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
windloverr is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Laid back, fun, adventurous, hopeless romantic, and looking for the same. I enjoy wine, good company, laughing, learning, and dancing. I love exploring; and I’m looking for someone who would enjoy exploring with me. I can also enjoy just hanging out: listening to rain, catching a movie, going for a walk, or watching a bit of TV. (I enjoy chick flicks, but you are forbidden from telling anyone.)

I enjoy almost anything live – music: Blue Grass to Classical; activities: X-games to sailboat racing. I love the feel of the air during a thunderstorm; the smells of Maui; listening to the sun rise; and watching it set. I love holding hands, feeling a breeze on my face, and watching children play. I like being spontaneous; I like to have fun without constraints or a schedule. If curious, it's time to look; if hungry, it's time to eat; and if the exit looks good, take it. Back roads and hole-in-the-wall restaurants are the best. If there are three pickup trucks in the parking lot, it's a good place to eat. I once left Little Rock, on a motorcycle, heading for Washington D.C. and passed through Atlanta. If you know your geography, and are smiling, I’m interested. I also believe in "random acts of kindness." I've changed a lot of tires; given numerous rides; driven a car OFF of the train tracks; and once stopped to help a mom teach her son how to launch a kite. (No, I wasn't hitting on mom, LOL.)

I’m looking for someone real; someone whose company I can enjoy screaming at a ballgame, sitting quietly on the porch in the evening, or chasing around the house with a feather duster. A woman who enjoys watching children discover, geese fly overhead, old couples holding hands; and can also have fun at truck rallies (never been but it's on my to-do list), motorcycle races and watermelon seed spitting contests. Someone with whom I can enjoy feeding each other with our fingers; flowers for no reason; and random romantic text messages.

This profile is getting long; in short, I'm a real guy; I enjoy life; and I'm looking for someone to share it with. Some of the pics are old, as noted, and included more to convey attitude, (which is alive and well, thank you very much), than current activities.

Also, be warned, I like my women like I like my coffee...hot, and occasionally with whipped cream and caramel ;-)

Finally, I'm 6' and 190lbs; I really am about average.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer a first date where we can talk. I like wine/jazz bars; and love a stimulating conversation, over a pleasant glass of wine.





Get the POF Mobile Apps