faustsid67: A Camerican looking for adventure in Vic.
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
faustsid67 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Government


dating
back home in michigan






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
born in Canada raised in the suburbs of Detroit. I decided to take a chance and move back to Vancouver after university and then I just moved to Victoria this year. Its really paid off. I have made great friends out here and getting closer with my family which is important. So far i am loving Victoria so many options whether it is the park, going to a show, or BBQ at the beach will good friends. I am very happy where I am at and looking forward to the future. Lots of doors are open for me. By the way GO REDWINGS! Honestly I have no clue how to summarize me guess you just have to get to know me. I love to travel and spend a lot of my free time learning about everything to do in the city.For the longest time I wanted to go into historical research. I volunteered a bit at the VPD museum and really liked it. I want to get back to research but I don't have time to volunteer right now so I am focusing my efforts on my career. I eventually want to start writing again also since I feel the happiest when I am writing about my research. I really need a tour guide to go to all the attractions around Victoria.

My favorite Music:Franz Ferdinad, The Strokes, anything with Jack White , Daft Punk, DeadMau5,, Peter Bjorn & John, Gorillaz, Radiohead, , Bjork, The Hives, Mother Mother, Beck, Tom Petty, Pink Floyd

Hobbies: Rollerblading, Golf, football, hikes , and swimming.

I am looking for a girl that is sweet and caring. Someone that can develop a good friendship and even a great relationship if it goes that direction. A girl that can hold her own in any discussion. Smart, witty, and above all honest. I also like a girl that knows how to be independent and doesn't mind stating her opinion. Hit me up sometime and i can show you what a good American can be like.


Mail Settings
To send a message to faustsid67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps