Tayfire: Date Anyone?
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Dundee, Scotland
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Tayfire is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Clerical Assistant (p/t)


dating
More casual 25th July 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Im a down to earth easy going guy, with a GSOH. I do have a wide taste in music but sometimes go back to my rock roots.LoL Would try anything once(Within reason.LoL. Would like to meet someone with the same intrests or more. Doesnt mind staying in with a DVD. To be a friend and lover and take me as i am because life is to short. So dont be shy give me a try. As a line from Pink Floyd " Is there anybody out there" . DId my ECDL in 2003/4 HNC in IT 1 year flexible learning 2007/8 also did my HNC/D in Computing Technical Support in 2010/12 and got a C pass which is still a pass.LoL

The only difference is that my hair is combed to the side and Going Grey Gracefully. LoL so will have to put up a new photo sometime?

52,eyes of blue,greying to, wouldn't mind a date or 2, how about u, a reply from a message would be nice to. ooops out of date now.LoL

Have recently been going to a local community Centre Rock Choir on Thursday evening's Having to give up The Dundee Dramatic Society 2 years ago due to shift patterns. Not on meet me I'm afraid.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for a coffee/chat, Go for a drink/chat, Go for a meal/chat. Go for a walk/chat, a game of tenpin bowling, go to the pictures whatever?





Get the POF Mobile Apps