Age: 33
Bella Groove: A cat's meow and cow's moo, I can recite them all.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Truro, Nova Scotia
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Bella Groove isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Bob Dylan was my first love, I expect it will be a life long love affair. I am passionate about music and photography. I read a lot, write even more....I'm quiet. I like others to do the talking, I am a very good listener. I'm naturally curious and ask a lot of questions. I dislike gossip. I am not by any means materialistic. Money in large amounts makes me nervous. I don't wish to be wined and dined, I wanna grab something on the way. Integrity is very important, what is real to you? Honesty is a must. Have you ever helped a stranger? I love children, I love listening to them and watching them grow. I'm not quick to judge. Everyone has a past, but they have a future too. I have a lot of love to give. I'm very compassionate. Has anyone told you that they loved you yet today? Well, I do. I've gotten several messages from men telling me they are rich. Seriously, it makes me sad that there's so many gals that go for that. I like scars. Crooked teeth. I am not shallow by any means. I need really real deals. I am open, honest and sometimes far too trusting....I'm getting better with every new experience. My heart took one hell of a beating, I'd like to meet someone but I am scared. There is always someone who falls a little harder....I don't know what I want, I suppose I won't know until I meet that 'special' person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like seeing new sites and learning new things, I would enjoy going to a museum or an art gallery....or even just grabbing a coffee and walking around. Picnics are fun as well....I love sitting in a field playing guitar, or on a beach. Clay cafe's are fun too....anything, I am up for anything.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bella Groove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps