Age: 35
Age: 41
brasil135: Let's celebrate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
brasil135 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Afterschool Care Director

I'm the human

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I admit, I don't read novels too often. Of course, I've read many of the classics for my education, but I prefer factual content. I soak up stats.
My favorite movie is either Pee-wee's Big Adventure or I'm from Hollywood(Andy Kaufman documentary).
I loved Breaking Bad, but I generally go for comedies. I'm a huge fan of Mr. Show, Nathan for You, The Soup, Human Giant and 90's SNL. I also enjoy train wreck shows like My Crazy Addiction and Hoarders. I believe in 2030 Hoarders will be the longest running show on television, and I will have every episode....on VHS.
I enjoy 60's and 70's music, especially one-hit wonders.
I really like pizza, but have been avoiding it because I am trying to get in better shape. I like the way my brain works when I eat right. I recently started putting a scoop of chia in my mouth everyday and just kind of grazing on it like some type of orally health conscious MLB player.

Get the POF Mobile Apps