Lionello: Up for meeting new ppl, making new friends
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Middlesex, UK
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Lionello is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Area Sales Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Leo
I am 40 yrs old and I live in West London. I have an easy-going personality and my friends would say im quite laid back.

People say my best quality is my inner gentlemen and my best features I've been told are my eyes :)

I love my music and play out quite a bit. I mix and also host my own very successful show weekly and have a real buzz around my music. In 2013 I won the Best Old Skool Breakthrough MC Award with Moondance and Raveguide and that is so far my claim to fame :)

Apart from my music I like cooking and eating good food, going to the gym and keeping fit with a good swim after a hard session. I also love chilling out on the sofa in front of a good bit of tv/film or catching a new flick in the cinema.

Above all i love meeting new people and thats why im on here

so.....

if u would like to know more about me then send me a message :)




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ladies choice something fun, dinner or simply a coffee whatever you decide.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lionello you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 45.
Lives in United Kingdom