GManu: Kindness, Interesting conversation!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
GManu anything.
High school
Mobile Software Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Interesting conversation with great company is a plus!
I enjoy life like my wines so I take my time in taking everything that has to give out of it!

Sports: Skiing, Soccer, Lacrosse, Barcelona
Enjoying myself in the city and take my camera out, Skiing, Having friends over
Food and Drinks: Italian food cooking any type of Pasta, My wines, freezing point beer, spanish sangria, mojito
Travelling: Mostly Americas(North, Central, South), Europe this fall
Entourage, 24, Band of Brothers, XFiles, Sopranos
Books Everyday Italian, Il Postino, Neruda, The alchemist, One Hundred Years of Solitude, Wired, Year Zero
Pets: Had one but it passed away and refuse to replace her!
Music: Mostly Dance, Trance, some Italian, a lot of Spanish, Frenchy le freak, ATB, Chicane, Armin Van Burren, Juanes
Passions: Photography, Learning Italian, Photoshoping, lots of dancing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doing a fun activity together!
Learning something new together?
We can leave dinner and wine for later!

Mail Settings
To send a message to GManu you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps