Mikehunt58501
Age: 38
Long Term
sunny899
Age: 44
Dating
OUTSIDE2571
Age: 42
Dating
mrod3041: Hi
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West north dakota, North Dakota
Details
47 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
mrod3041 is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Economist


dating
Hanging out with friends.....






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hi, how are you?

I am a really laid back guy. Just trying to meet new people and make friends and go from there. I am pretty open-minded and go for most things.

Been in the area over a year.

P.S. - I have been on here a couple of years now. Most of the women (note, most means over 50%) are looking for the same thing they claim and decry most men are looking for on here, which is a shame. Then there's the minority of women on here who are pretty legit, but don't want to put in the time or effort to get to know someone and get into a relationship. They would rather live with their dogs, cats, fish, pet tarantulas, etc. and take care of their needs, emotional and otherwise when they see fit, if at all. It is what it is, and that's that. In both cases, I will give credit to those women who are honest about it.

Nevertheless, I really don't take this website seriously for those reasons, but I am still open to meeting new people and try to give folks the benefit of the doubt. Either way, I leave it up to anyone interested at this point. :)










Get the POF Mobile Apps