mjw004: Some one who likes to laugh
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Abilene, Texas
Details
68 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
mjw004 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
real estate







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking for an easy going man who enjoys all kinds of music, mostly classic rock and oldies, likes to cut up and laugh, go to movies, love to dance, long walks, love the beaches or lakes anywhere, like to browse through antique stores. Love the Texas hill country. I have cattle on my farm and like to feed them and look at all of them. Like to go out to eat at steak house, mexican food, catfish. I have 4 children, all married with children. I would like someone who likes to be outside and not a couch potato. or just likes to go on short trips! I am an easy person to be around. I am in the real estate business so my schedule is flexible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet at Starbucks for coffee, maybe have a drink at Chilis or Abuelos. Or meet at a mutually agreeable place. Depends on how we get along to see what happens after we meet. Like someplace quiet so we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mjw004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:59 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps