vinnielee: I'm not a newspaper, so no headlines.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
High wycombe, UK
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
vinnielee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Vinnie
So this is what it has come to...

I'm not keen on setting out my stall to random strangers but I guess that's what you have to do on this thing.

Before I start, if you have serious issues or enjoy arguments (believe it or not, some people seem to) - I am not the man for you!! Arguing sucks. Arguing and pouting sucks.

I consider myself to be polite, friendly and easy going. I tend to do 'gentlemanly' things like insisting on being the one who walks on the outside of the pavement. It's something my grandmother taught me at an early age. I'm not sure why. Probably something to do with being the one most likely to be hit by a car (thanks nan!!). I believe in sexual equality although I also believe that men and women have different roles - whilst maintaining mutual respect.

I try not to take life too seriously but i accept sometimes you have to. I'm happy to be childish and act the fool although it's probably only publicly acceptable when you're with your kids :)

I'm not sure what kind of relationship i want at the moment, i just know i'm getting a bit bored with being single and craving adult company in the evenings and weekends. I have a 9 year old daughter who stays with me 2 nights a week plus alternate weekends because although things didn't work out with her mum i want to have an active role in my daughter's upbringing. I also have an older daughter who does not live with me although I have regular contact with.

I work hard running a successful business but I enjoy being my own boss and not being slave to a strict routine. I am lucky enough to be able to work from home a lot...or even not at all lol!

I would love to be travelling and having crazy adventures like I used to before I had my little girl. I know that I will do again when the time is right but at the moment she needs her daddy around.

For recreation I love live music, cinema, eating out and weekends away in the countryside (walking, nice pubs, etc)...all the usual stuff really. I love to get out into open spaces because I like to feel free and relaxed. I would rather stay in an old, historic pub than a fancy, modern hotel although I would happily slum it in the latter. I'm quite into keeping fit at the moment and can regularly be heard by my neighbours, pounding away on the treadmill. Time will tell whether this is just a fad or a new lifestyle thing. My neighbours will be hoping it's just a fad.

I don't have many hates, apart from...people who swear in front of children, people who don't thank me when I hold a door open for them, queue jumpers and people who leave me unfair negative feedback on eBay!! In fact there's probably quite a few hates if I really thought about it, but basically general rudeness and bad manners.

In the unlikely event that anyone fancies a chat then get in touch. I've not had a great deal of attention on here so far but I imagine there's lots of really good-looking guys, which sadly I'm not. I've always had to work on my personality which doesn't come across on a photo. Besides, most of the good-looking ones are probably players...just sayin'. I think I may get bored with this site quite quickly. If you want to know any more about me then don't be shy. Good luck and be happy xxx

PS. Please don't be put off by my dodgy pics. I am actually quite normal. When I say that I don't mean boring, I just like to have a laugh and happy to make others smile, at my own expense if necessary. I hate all pictures of myself, especially serious ones. They say the camera never lies but I wish it would tell a little fib from time to time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it's always best to meet up somewhere public and sociable, like a pub. So if you're a psycho you can't murder me :) Somewhere we can have a light-hearted chat and find out a bit about each other (I love to chat so tell me if I start wittering on!!). I know there are some weirdos out there but I promise I'm not one of them, but you can be the judge if you like.,,,and if you're a weirdo yourself...that's fine :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to vinnielee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps