artistyiffy: Putting myself out there, who knows.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carterville, Illinois
111 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
artistyiffy anything.
High school
Information technology specialist

Taken AUgust 1st 2008

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I am in my late 30's and a single mom. I love music, TV, red wine and painting. My children are my world. I am a Grad student trying to start over after being a military spouse for 10 years. I am doing pretty great. I bought a house a new car and now I am putting myself back to school. I am super goofy but know when to be serious. I am loyal to a fault and I tend to jump in with both feet. If I fall I get back up and dust my self off or basically suck it up and drive on. lol I am very down to earth yet I like to wear heal and be a girly girl. I will get down and chop wood but come night fall I want to be sexy and feel pretty. I am a survivor and can be pretty competitive and a little obsessive when it comes to getting into shape. I drive my best friend crazy by calling her everyone morning before 8 to see if she wants to go to the gym with me. lol She hates that. :) hee hee

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would probably shave my legs. Put on make-up, purfume and make myself look nice. Yah sarcasm comes out sometimes. I have no clue. I would just be me and try to relax and have fun.
----///-\\\----Put this
---|||---|||---On your
---|||---|||---Profile if
----\\\-///----You know
-----\\/// ---- died
----- ///\ -----Of
----///--\\\---or who may be fighting it