icepick30: Excitement is on the way...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mt pleasant, North Carolina
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
icepick30 anything.
Refrigeration service

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
You know telling the wporld about yourself is a hard thing to do! I am a honest and caring person, who seems to find the wrong women. Very trusting, open, fun and outgoing. Love to have a good time, and get out and do things. Not really into the club scene anymore, would rather go to a bar aqnd just listen to some music and drink a few. I have 2 daughters who i love very much and get every chance i can. I am 30 years old, and ready to find someone i can develop a long term relationship with. Dont like games, that was out when i left high school lol. Want someone that can hold their own, but is looking for someone to share life with. Like to go out and have a good time, spend the weekend with friends camping, or just snuggled up onthe couch watching a movie. Favorite season? fall/winter... snuggle season! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for dinner, somewhere that we can talk, get to know each other, maybe go for a walk somewhere or go to a bar, somewhere we can just sit and talk.. find out a litte more about each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps