48Fei0215: be good enough
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nanning, Guangxi
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Capricorn
Intent
48Fei0215 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
So were you a "Ginger" or "MaryAnn" type guy? I can be a little of both! Mostly "MaryAnn" : ) My "mug shot" was taken at one of my gym's. I'm mentally, physically, and most importantly "emotionally" stable! : ) I'm a happy person, out going, easy to talk to and a good conversationalist. I know when to talk and when to listen! : ). I'm serious and professional when I need to be, but prefer to be more layed back. I'm the girl you take home to "Mom". I love to play and watch sports of all kinds, or be your "cheerleader" when I watch you play "your" sports! I like to eat out, go to movies. I love the out doors. I love "adventures" and travel. I'd love to do it extensively some day! I'm affectionate, loving and giving. I try to alway's "do the right thing". I would like to date a mentally, physically, financially, emotionally stable man! : )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
He needs to have a sense of self, an sense of humor, cuz down the road just a "pretty face" won't be good enough! He has to be comfortable in his own skin. He's emotionally "available" for me. I am a one man woman, so I would want the same, if we hit it off. I don't cheat, play game's and I'm not into "drama". I need to have chemistry. He needs to know how to love and be loved. I'm looking for a man with a kind, giving nature. He would need to already be or "down the road" want to be a good "daddy" to have a long term relationship with me.