nur55: Looking for good hearted man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sudbury, Ontario
62 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
nur55 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Its hard to sit here and tell the world about yourself as you never see yourself the way others do. I am very critical of myself and can be my worst enemy. Being a Taurus some of my trates consist of being good hearted, compassionate, loving, hard working, trust worthy, reliable and I am very devoted to my family and friends. Security is very important to me, and seeing the good and positive in most situations allows me to be who I am. I am a very responsible woman and have an inner beauty driven by my survival mode. Having a stubborn streak can at times be a blessing or a pain in the ass. I have a good sense of humor like the outdoors, enjoy family & friends, likes to travel, spend quite time at home, enjoys dancing and loves soft rock music. I enjoy good food and I like to cook. Heck I even enjoy a baseball game or hockey. Camping, boating and even fishing falls in this category for me. After a hard days work I like to sit on the deck and just relax with a glass of red wine. There really is not much I don't like doing however I would really appreciate a companion to share my time with and decrease the loneliness I often feel when I'm by myself. I am a divorced woman of eleven years and have been single for quite a while. I am very dedicated to my family of four grown men and 6 grandchildren who I enjoy thoroughly. Three of them live out of town so travel is a must. I have been out of the dating circle for a very long time. Really I never dated even growing up. I was married at the age of 16 and stayed in the marriages for 25 years before the marriage ended. Dating is a whole new thing for me. I want to meet someone who is honest lovable and looking for fun, is family orientated, single, has his own income and is not a mamas boy. He must be responsible and not afraid of commitment should it arise. This person must be a romantic, dedicated, not run around or be unfaithful should a relationship develop. Must be a serious person who is devoted to the relationship and maintain a truthful mannerism such as being a responsible professional human being allowing for flexibility during the relationship. I would like this person to be able to sing to me and play a musical instrument. Not afraid of showing his emotions or feeling and is a good listener. Enjoys the sunset or sunrise and does not mind watching a good chick flick. Wants and likes to cuddle and must be a good kisser. He must be a non smoker free from any drugs and only drink socially once in awhile, as I was married to an alcoholic and won't go there again. You must be compassionate and lovable, hard working, devoted, reliable, self sufficient, fun, humorist, creative, and looking for someone to spend time with. If you feel that you are this person than maybe you are the person for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for a coffee and then probably go for a walk along the board walk. Maybe even watch the sun set as we find out more about each other. After all the first date is really about getting to read and visualize one another, as at times the first date can be so different than what was expected. The true reaction to one another can only be determined in a couple of reunited reunions. Therefore coffee will more than likely be a couple of cups, in order to visualize its true destiny as either a true connection and chemistry between the both parties. All of this will happen if there is a real connection with positive chemisty and other positive factors, such as that very first impression.