kjp: English Gent seeks female friends!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
kjp anything.
International VP

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard working and successful professional from England who comes to San Diego at least 4 times a year on business and am getting bored of hotel rooms (although 'The Del' was a great hotel last time!)! Also getting bored trying to find places on my own!
I get to travel a great deal as a company director and have been to most cities in the USA, Dubai, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand and South Africa in the last 12 months.
I am looking for a friend or friends to share a meal with me, a drink and to explore the best parts of San Diego with me! Not looking for anything apart from friendship and the company of intelligent and fun women. I am more of a woman's man than a man's man (No not gay either!)
I am a mature 34 year old who has lived a lot - when it says mixed hair colour it is because mother nature has introduced grey hairs into my brown hair from an early age (or could be the busy life I lead!). I also have a good sense of humour and not afriad to laugh at myself!
I am educated to masters level and have a real interest in music(I have a studio at home) and technology (its how I earn my keep!)I also love to cook for guests. I like to explore the great outdoors but am also happy with a beer in a bar with good company!
I am next in SD in early sept for 10 days - look forward to it everytime so how about some more fun with new friends?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to explore areas around San Diego in the day, maybe taking a drive up the coast in a great car with its hood down! I would then like to return an take a boat out for the afternoon, maybe taking in a spot of sight seeing, etc. Finally either a nice meal in a good part of town or how about I cook for us?! Followed by a few drinks in the gaslamp quarter to finish the day if you can keep up.
I like to do as much as possible in avialble time so hope you are energetic!
Drop me a line if you fancy a days fun!

Get the POF Mobile Apps