chava_felix: friends?!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
El monte, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Pisces
Intent
chava_felix isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
stay at home mom







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
the name is amy. 21 years old. Born and raised in mexico! i have 2 baby boys joseph( 2 years old) & aaron( 1 year old) im outgoing random and a child at heart. i have a hard time being a "serious" person since i love to laugh and enjoy life. Im looking for friends and people i can hang out with. im not looking to start a relationship but i am looking to have fun and make new friends i would like a friend i can have fun with go on adventures and such. i dont leave my kids at home so if you dont like kids dont inbox me asking to meet because my kids are my life (: interested? Feel free to inbox (^-^) NO COUPlES!!!
Wana talk? Kik: amee_08

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just hanging doing something fun im a kid at heart so a theme park would be fun (^-^)