sinlov: Bodywarmer
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
St charles county, Missouri
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
sinlov is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
Whats that?







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Lisa Lisa
Hey out there guess this needs an update cause i ain't getting no younger. Still like to dance and do stuff. UNIQUE HAVE MY ON LITTLE WAY ABOUT THINGS, IT WOULD PROBABLY TAKE A LITTLE GETTING TO KNOW ME TO. Love music. Love going places doing things with my boo.


Looking for good friend upbeat, to talk and do things with. I am a single, divorced black female. I love communicating, dancing I love to laugh. Love comedy or if your funny and can make me smile. I am average height, curvet in some places . I prefer someone laid back. Someone with ethics, honest, trustworthy. Does one exsist? I LIKE ALL TYPES OF MUSIC INCLUDING RAP.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date I would like to be social, someplace where we could talk. Get to know one another. This just depends on how well we are getting along when we meet. I would prefer someone spontaneous, light hearted, not light headed, that loves a good laugh and a great time. I want a male who has enough self confidence and morals, that respect is not an issue.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sinlov you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 62.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps