Devin2517: Looking for a smart, classy woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Devin2517 anything.
High school
Management Trainee

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Generally speaking, I have always tried to involve myself in work, community and social activities that I can approach with passion and enthusiasm. The first thing people usually notice about me is my sarcasm and dry sense of humor. At the moment, my hectic work schedule doesn't accomodate much leisure time. However, when I'm not working, I love watching college football and basketball with friends. I also really enjoy staying physically active, either by working out at the gym or by playing sports with friends.

I believe that trust is an integral part of a successful relationship, so honesty is the most important character trait I look for in someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For me, there's no such thing as a prototypical first date. I usually try to keep a first date fairly low-key and relaxed. I've found it takes some of the first date pressure off to hang out in a group setting (comedy show, bar, live music performance, etc.) or meet up for an activity like pool, darts, etc., in which we share a common interest.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Devin2517 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married