CeeyouCmee: Lets meet up for some fun times ahead!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milford, Michigan
75 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
CeeyouCmee anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I guess this is where I am to talk a bit about myself. Isnt that hard to do online? Well, let me try, here goes, I am seeking out some good times with a partner for alot of my interests I listed above. I have a home in Forida as well as Mich and that makes me a snow bird for the winter...yes, I HAVE to enjoy the warm weather Jan thru May. I love to travel and would love to go back to Italy and enjoy the countryside. I also like to work outside and do yard work, and go for long walks. I enjoy seeing all the latest movies, love to take in a play once in a while. I have a lust for life, and intend to enjoy it! I will get a photo soon, and get it online. Would anyone like to join me in chatting online first? I am looking forward to your reply....I am CeeyouMee....soon? Hope sure hope so!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A frist date?... lets see, first, lets just meet! WE can pick a meeting place and see how our personalities blend together. It does not really matter to me, coffee, or a glass of wine, what ever makes us comfortable. Getting to know eachother means we need to talk some and go over our backgrounds. That can be fun, and interesting. Lets just have a fun easy going time. Thats the best beginning.

Get the POF Mobile Apps