littleblueye: petite lady looking for a good, fun man
Smokes Often with Average body type
Fredericktown, Ohio
53 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
littleblueye anything.
state employee

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
petite lady in her mid 40s would like to meet man to enjoy outside activities and going out on the town. Would prefer someone that is easy going, and has more interest BESIDES drinking, bars and sex! I believe that sharing and enjoying life is what makes a relationship worth keeping! And yes, I am a bit old fashioned - friends and family are important to me and so is God : though I am not the "Cram God down your throat" type person..What you believe in is your choice..I enjoy being outside and exploring nature. I am also into bottle digging and would trully love to meet people to share that activity with. I prefer to get to know a person as a friend before making any commitments.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner, maybe some type of outdoor enterprise - such as a motorbike ride, swimming, hiking, or you decide...

Mail Settings
To send a message to littleblueye you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 80.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps