plop55: hello out there!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Phillipsburg, New Jersey
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
plop55 anything.
Electronic technician/refrigeration

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, lets begin. I am a very down to earth person who is highly educated. And I am looking for a person who can be supportive and understanding such as I. I really don't ask for much, all i ask if for a person to be open minded and willing to learn. I in turn will learn from you, because we all have something we can learn from one-another. I am not one to put much weight on looks. In my eyes everypone has a chance, its just a matter of how you present yourself. I am hoping to find a person who can challenge me mentally, (and deflate my ego once in awhile j/k)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmm, first date huh? Well this all depends on if this person likes opera, so lets assume they do. First, we would go to NY city for a fine dinner at the restuarant of her choice. Then take a stroll around the city and take in the sites. After that we would make our way to the New York City Metropilitan Opera House where I will have tickets to see one of my favorite operas, (or one of hers) Tehn we would make our way home, and on the way stop at a nice coffee shop where we can discuss the likes and dislikes of the performance, comments on the conductor, constructive critizism of the singers and such. then i will drop her off at her house and walk her to her front door where i will conclude the evening.

Get the POF Mobile Apps