bookman428: looking for fun lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cleveland, Ohio
64 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
bookman428 is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

back in black

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
hello, i am wearing shades but i am not blind. i am fun, humorous, artistic, romantic, erotic, down to earth and not to bad looking for fifty three a little rough from a hard independent life. looking for a liftime fun relationship, i have had plenty of bad relationships, so i would rather try for an exciting fun loving one. would like to meet in person a down to earth real woman, not play mind games on this site, not interested in professional ladies, too busy to form a relationship, or with a bitter attitude about men in general. i am seriously looking for the right lady, for a fun, romantic, exciting,non violent loving relationship. i am not a wealthy man, do not have three boats, four cars and a mansion in burbs. just a self made man, who is independent and not looking for a free ride. just a real man that has plenty of time to form a relationship. maybe someone from around the cleveland area. if my profie troubles you, advance to the more wimpy player type that knows all the right lines... thanks for reading my profile. if still interested in a non wimpy good hearted man, drop me a note

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date, coffee or out for dinner, a long walk at the lake shore, a glass of green tea and a long conversation then what ever happens??