Wolfie: A New Friend... or maybe more?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Wolfie wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

July 08

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hiya, I'm Wolfie.
I really hate fillin these parts out lol
I'm 37, I moved to Calgary during the summer of 2003 for a few months... liked it so I stayed...
I'm farely easy goin... been told I'm a bit shy at first, but only when it comes to 'in-person' meetings... but do open up relatively quick once I get ta know ya
not many close friends here in calgary area, but always up for meeting more.
I'm lookin for someone I can spend some time getting to know, hang out with, and if we hit it off down the road, then cool... if not at least we might end up with a new friend. I guess ya never know till ya try.
I love the outdoors, and gettin out and about on the bike... gotta love road trips lol
Anything else you'd like to know... just ask... I'm usually pretty open.

well maybe I'll ttyl

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go for a coffee/couple drinks or just a long walk. Maybe out fer dinner and/or a movie.
I'm open ta suggestions on that part... has been awhile since I payed much attention to "dating" lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wolfie you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps