cuddlesandlace: Friendly eclectic lady with classical values
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edmonton, Alberta
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), New age
Caucasian, Sagittarius
cuddlesandlace is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Admin Mgmt

Stretching after walking

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
IF YOU LIKE TO TRAVEL AND BE ACTIVE READ ON. I'm comfortable in jeans to formal wear, sometimes spontaneous (in a nice way), listen to a variety of music, and prefer to do things with someone rather than alone. My belief system is based on New Age philosophy and Christian values such as 'doing onto others as you would have them do onto you' with consideration, respect, kindness and caring. I believe in peace, honesty, romance, social responsibility, recycling, being ecologically friendly and making a positive difference in the world. I prefer 1:1 conversation but can be outspoken with some topics and enjoy outdoor adventures or weekend getaways (but not when temperatures go below -20 Celsius). I enjoy times spent with/helping people that I care about, especially my 3 young adults. In the past I spent time volunteering within the community and in my children's schools. I've been thinking about volunteering again in a hospital by helping rehabilitate patients who were injured.
TERMS FRIENDS HAVE USED TO DESCRIBE ME: considerate, compassionate, creative, artistic, down-to-earth, fun to interact with and do things with, clean sense of humour, gentle/caring soul, genuine, goodhearted, honesty/integrity, kind, loyal, loving, nurturer, spiritual, realistic, trustworthy, understanding, passionate person with refined tastes, someone they could count on. People also say that I'm fairly laid back, and good listener/problem-solver and say that I should have been a counsellor or nurse. You'll have to find out for yourself which ones describe me most accurately.
THE GUY I'D LIKE TO MEET (5'8" or taller): has SIMILAR INTERESTS and THINGS IN COMMON WITH ME (values, morals, integrity, principles/beliefs, philosophy on life, interests, activities), is comfortable in a suit/jeans, confident & realistic, fairly easy-to-get-along-with, down-to-earth, secure in his job, enjoys some adventure (plus quiet candle light dinners, walks &/or trips together, hiking in the mountains, drinks out with friends, ...), spiritual (not religious - big difference), somewhat chivalrous gentleman, and genuinely looking to find his soul mate or long-term partner. He's looking for a healthy, respectful, and emotionally connected long term relationship (not a short-term/temporary quick-fix).
MESSAGE ME if you're an ambitious and outgoing guy who wants to live life to the fullest and wants to meet me in person. Are you willing to spend some quality time doing things together and see where it goes from there? (friendship, dating, a long-term leading to marriage).
"One can't judge a book by its cover or by skipping to the last page, but must read between the lines. The same goes for meeting people." Lasting love is rooted in mutual love/affection, physical and sexual attraction, friendship, respect, positive connection, open communication, kindness, genuine caring, honesty, devotion, trust, generosity, compatibility, (sharing quality time and activities together), and romance. Love is sharing, hugs and kisses, being open and honest, and sometimes having to say sorry. “LOVE ... IS INVISIBLE, ... YET IT IS POWERFUL ENOUGH TO TRANSFORM YOU IN A MOMENT, AND OFFER YOU MORE JOY THAN ANY MATERIAL POSSESSION COULD!” ...B.deAngelis.
DISLIKE: mind games, gossip, superficiality, secrets, and lack of regard for others or the environment-
I DISAGREE with this site's analysis of Sagittarius. I tend to be a nurturing, intuitive, emotionally in-tune romantic soul. I delight in experiences that love and life have to offer. I tend to be devoted and loyal to the man of my desires. Being a fairly private/quiet person it takes time for me to open complete trust and affection to a guy. Yet once you get to know me, I like to keep things light, fun, interesting, and I'm happiest when happily coupled. I'm a very selective, imaginative, and attentive to my partner. I'm ready to bring love into my life again with the right guy.
-----///-\\\----Put this
----|||----|||----on your
----|||----|||----profile if
----|||----|||--- you know
-----\\\/// ----who died
----- \/// -----of or survived cancer.
------///\\-----I survived cancer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet in comfortable place where we are not rushed; quiet enough to talk,enjoy a beverage, and perhaps something to munch on. ***If you don't have a picture in your profile, please include one if you send me a message, thanks. SPECIAL THANKS TO GUYS WHO SENT ME VERY S W E E T MESSAGES and those who said hi!!***
I am not interested in playing games or having an E-relationship (not chatting on a computer for weeks). Be yourself, single and willing to meet me in person. I am looking for someone who is serious about finding that one special person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cuddlesandlace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 59.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.