AmandaMinnesota: Let's hang out!
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Forest lake, Minnesota
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
AmandaMinnesota is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Jane
I recently moved back to MN from Phoenix. I lived there for 8 years. I'm looking to make new friends and meet new people. If there is a connection after spending time with, and getting to know someone, then I'd be interested in getting more serious. I'm not looking to hook up for a night or FWB. I'm sarcastic, awesomely weird, love to laugh, explore new places and meet new people. I love being outdoors and in the sunshine. I like camping, fishing, swimming, listening to awesome music, going to concerts, watching movies and cuddles. I love kittens, rainbows butterflies, peace, and glitter! I love glitter! I'm looking for someone who is kind, funny, respectful, and his life somewhat together. Like, you have a job and can pay your own bills and have your own transportation.
If you would like to know more about me, just ask!
P.S. In my opinion, I think it's trashy to put pictures of your kids on a dating site.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AmandaMinnesota you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps