Age: 58
Long Term
Kaitsu: Looking for nice Woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Helsinki, Etela-Suomen Laani
59 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Kaitsu wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Do not look in to my age, look in to my heart. I have power like a small village.

There is only one happiness in life - to love and to be loved.


I don't wanna tell you that I care for you
And have you just ignore me
It's better that I wait and see just how you feel
And maybe you'll adore me
I know you've had so much experience
That you don't need another person in your life
I know it may sound funny
But you're the kind of woman
Who'd make a very sweet wife
Take your time, don't worry how you feel because
You know we've got forever
Maybe I'll come up with some idea and
You'd think that I was clever
I've never had someone and I need someone
To live with and be good to
Don't worry 'bout your past loves
And if they've never understood you
Let's put our hearts together
And say we'll leave each other, never
Let's see what we can cook up between us
Together you and I

I am a Finnish man living in Finland. I am divorced, working with Informations Technology. I have been studying economics in University in Sweden.
I have blue eyes, 170 cm. I am kind and happy person, open minded, tender, have a good sense of humour, smokeless, honest, romantic, sensitive, confident, calm, smart, responsible, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful and optimistic. I am happy that I am healthy. I want to live happy life. I love downhill skiing, Formel-1, motorbikes, and like many kinds of music.

I have a son (28 years) who is living now in Bangkok Thailand.

I like animals very much also. I had many dogs, cats, parrots, hamster. Now I have two budgies other talking many words. Also I have one chinchilla.

My personality is:
- I am not afraid to give and take
- have big respect for all people
- very serious and responsible but can make crazy things sometimes
- down to earth but at the same time very romantic, sometimes fly sky high in thoughts
- have very good sense of humour
- laughs most of the time but wants to be taken seriously
- love to work and at the same time
- like being lazy sometimes
- very curious about everything
- I like children very much

I learn every day and think that life is wonderful thing and we should enjoy every day. I want to give lots of care, love and tenderness for my woman.

In our family we are active even till last years of our life, my grandmother wanted to go to disco when she had 90 years celebration, my mother is now 83 and she go skiing and dancing in winter and summertime all weekends in summer cottage. Thats my kind a life too. Wish you can be part of it.

I am looking for a: Woman aged 26-50 years

Looking for:

— Friendship and chat
— Correspondence
— Love/ relationship
— Marriage/ family
— Have and raise children

Marital status:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting in very romantic place with candlelight dinner and a good wine in the sunny place