Jmm092985: Looking for for an understanding person
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Nassau, New York
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Jmm092985 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
student/cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a bit shy, but once I get to know someone I open up. I am relatively new at the online thing. Nothing else has worked so I figure why not try it out and see what happens or where it brings me. I am on the 5 year plan for college, this year is my last year of schooling. I will be earning my BA. in Economic Crime investigation. I have my associates degree in Criminal Justice from HVCC. I like to hang out with my friends and family they are the first priority in my life at this time. I want to meet some one that likes me for me and doesn't want to change me. Also I want to be with someone who isn't jealous of my friends. I want want to find someone who is true to to me but also true to themselves.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jmm092985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps