DBowman: Looking for my house keys...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
DBowman is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Tech Support

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey all, let's give this another whirl, shall we? I'm your average 30something looking to get back into the dating game. I love to laugh, and I've been told I'm hilarious although I often question my friends' taste. I'm super laid back and nonjudgmental, I believe in the "treat others how you want to be treated" philosophy.

I'm looking for someone who doesn't type in all caps, adheres to somewhat proper sentence structure, and knows about the world around them while having interesting opinions about it. I'm basically looking for the same "Cute, intelligent, funny, happy person who is willing to laugh at my silly antics" that every other sane human being is after, so I hope I get to you first. Hating CanadInns bars is a plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for pretty much anything, but if you leave it in my hands I'm the "dinner and a movie" type. Maybe hit up a pub afterwards where we can shoot the breeze if things are going well.