Pflugerville bred: Hey Austin, where's all the good men
Smokes Often with Average body type
Pflugerville, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Pflugerville bred anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I like to go out, play pool, having a few drinks and meeting new people. My favorite pastime is riding and listening to my music. It makes me feel so good, I talk on the phone alot and like kickin' it with friends.And watching a good thunderstorm is very calming and exciting to me. I also can't get enough of a good football game\party! I believe in living life to the fullest. Do what's right now, you can't always worry about tomorrow. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh as well make other people feel good and laugh. I'm looking for new friends and possibly more if it leads to that, kinda just have to see if we click. Hit me up if you want to know more...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hard question to answer when there are so many different types of people. Guess it would depend on the person and they're interests. If you want to know, you'll just have to ask me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pflugerville bred you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps