kala23007: What do you have to say about that?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Manchester/ann arbor, Michigan
28 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
kala23007 anything.
full time student/ part time dancer

cheesin hardcore.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well first off, I'm outgoing, I love my family and friends to death, I only look innocent, gets me into trouble sometimes. Yea, anyways, I love life everyday because no one ever truly knows when their last day is. Laughing a favorite past time of mine and I practice it everyday, you should to, it's fun. PB&J sandwiches are my shit, next to Biwako Sushi in Saline and Mongolian BBQ.
In terms of people, can't meet enough of them! I feel there more I open myself up to, the more I learn about myself as a person, plus I get to know others points of view, their culture differences, etc.
Shopping has always been an addiction, so sue me. I tend to be the loud one at parties and I don't like being held down (I'm a kicker) I'm always willing to listen and open up but don't pressure your opinion on me cause I'm likely to throw bows, just joshing... but seriously I hate being angsty so just drop it.
I'm a dancer, I good at it, it's not being conceded, it's just what I've been told so I'm sticking to it. I plan on double majoring in Chicago possibly at the Art Institute in Dance and Fashion Design, with a minor in Business so I have a fallback in case things don't fall into place like I wanted.
I type to much so like I said before... get to know me,

take care and remember...

it's ok to smile and laugh at yourself occasionally..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Personally it totally depends on the time and place. Plus you have to take into account that every person is different. I'm not going to do the same thing with a different guy every single time I go out on a date...

BUT, what I would do is get in contact with him a little more and discuss possible date options. I'm definitely not one to make plans unless its school/business related, so to plan a date is totally obsurd to me. Being spotaneous and adventureous sems like a great option, cause along the way, your talking about eachother and all that jazz. Dates don't have to be scheduled, they can totally come outta the blue and you can just spend a day doing different things, whether they're small or big things, your spending time with that guy/girl you asked out in the first place.

All you need is ?

Mail Settings
To send a message to kala23007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 22.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps