ZenCowboy202: Be Careful... I Bite! Haha!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Irving, Texas
44 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
ZenCowboy202 anything.
Data Analyst

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Attractive guy looking for a woman who knows how to treat a man! Looking for a woman who knows how to have fun but also that has an intelligent mind! I am a very career-minded and successful guy, making well over a 6-figure income... but that is not Who I am or What I am about... it is only what I Do from 8-5. The real Me, from 5 o'clock on, is very down-to-earth, caring, part hippie, part gypsy, intrigued with life, free-thinking, and seeks nothing more but to evolve into a higher state of consciousness. The real Me also likes to have a few drinks, dance and have a lot of fun too... haha!
I'm originally from the area but currently live out of state. I fly back and forth constantly and will be in town this Wed. thru the weekend. I am looking to relocate back to the area soon but it may take a few months to complete. If you think you fit the bill, hit me back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever happens, happens.

Get the POF Mobile Apps