yokator: Not the same story I could be an Enigma
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
55 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
yokator is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Profession
hobo philosopher


dating
In Colorado, June 2010, with Arabian Race Horse






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  



About Me
I like concerts and anything to do with animals especially dogs and horses and horses.
Looking for someone to get to know that doesn't argue or want strife.
I have lived in London, Seoul, Heidelberg, Istanbul, Beirut, Izmir and many other cities you might enjoy.
Have studied a number of languages and my hobby is cultural cooking. I love middle eastern food but currently am studying Asian cuisine and slide guitar. I taught at university and college for 6 years.
I don't like computers or politicians or long walks on the beach if the sun is out.
Before my MBA I had been a Lab tech so I am ok at Chemistry. Kidding aside I am looking for an attractive woman; however, I have read the Dalai Lama and his thoughts on how as westerners we are doomed to unhappiness since we will first become infatuated and then that feeling will leave us and it is important that we find the right person, not just one who turns us on for awhile. Maybe that is why we are on this site in the first place. Did you marry the captain of the football team?. I married the homecoming queen and here we are.
I am polite to anyone and in return I won't tolerate rude behavior.
I am half honest for those with trust issues, that is the probably the best you can find, I say what I mean and mean what I say but won't tell you if your new haircut looks horrible or your clothes make you look fat.
I am really 56, look 96 and act 36 but the site won't let me correct it or thankfully change my gender. That would be weird.While I am baring my soul you should know I put gray for hair color which is true but I shave my head so maybe I should change it to Bald and I really just aspire to be a Hobo Philosopher. Also I don't want to watch sports on the boob tube but I don't care if you do; because, that is your business. I am just looking for a cute, honest and happy lady who loves to laugh and kiss.
ps I am not a Cowboy, I am a Horseman.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So many of you have gym obsessions and would like to share experiences so maybe we could clean stalls together or dig some post holes, weed wack, mow or fix fences. This would give you a hard body, a suntan and we would really enjoy our quality time together.
This whole quest is about us. Then I could make you some suchi, grill a steak or BBQ.
Or we could go to the museum, canoeing, or go ice skating, then an Italian Restaurant.





Get the POF Mobile Apps