Age: 37
Long Term
heaven2: Where is my other half
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reseda, California
46 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
heaven2 anything.
Mental Health

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Well i am 36 years old 5'7', single ,never married. no kids , no drugs, non smoker, I work for an organization as an instructor and I work with individuals with disabilities
I would best describe myself as a special loving, caring, simple, intelligent, well mannered, down-to-earth, friendly, and open minded, emotionally supportive, full of energy, self confident, spiritual, easy going, compassionate and adventurous guy who likes to live life to it's fullest...
I also figure I'm a very responsible person, just love to be busy and doing something. It is one of my main goals to always stay positive and keeps the positive energy flowing. I love to listen and think that I'm understanding and non-judgmental. I have a great sense of humor. I love to make people laugh and bring a smile to their face. Enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have a very strong sense of spirituality. I am a constant learner. I will try anything at least once.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can go out for a coffee / movie or to the beach. Will see from there ...if there any chemistry...
We can have lots of laughter, great conversations, travel and enjoy just hanging out with each others and also I love to hug you and make you feel secure when you are down. What I have to bring to a relationship is a caring personality, good listening and problem-solving skills, and the ability to be very supportive of my mate.

As for my match, I would like to find someone who is honest, down to earth, easy going, spiritual, open minded and friendly. I'd like someone who is well-balanced and shares some of my same passions, I really believe in being best friends with more intimacy. Do you believe in love? I definitely do. I believe trust and honesty are pillars of any relationship

Mail Settings
To send a message to heaven2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke