thepix: ----Really Enjoyed the Movie "About Time"
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Aquarius
Intent
thepix wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Information Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese



About Danny
I'm a single 5'7" Chinese male who has a good heart and romantic personality. I enjoy easy-listening, instrumental and dance music ...my movie taste leans towards fiction and romantic themes. I have a wide range of interests. I like shopping, dabbling in some amateur photography, fitness and travel. I consider myself to be a good cook but also enjoy dining out.

I love to talk and listen -good indicator that we peak each others interest. She should be responsible, takes good care of herself and has life goals. It's OK if you have kids.

If you're interested in getting to know a down-to-earth guy, drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's get together for some coffee and see how it goes...


Mail Settings
To send a message to thepix you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 47.
Lives in Hong Kong
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps