Zephyrr: heyo
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Victoria, British Columbia
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Zephyrr anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi everyone!
I just moved to Victoria for school (I'm origionally from Toronto) and I have no connections here so I thought this would be an okay place to start.

Anyway, I'm not totally sure what to say here, it's hard to sum yourself up in a little box. But basically, I'm a very down to earth, chilling kind of girl. I love to party, but I'm also pretty serious about school (i'm starting my first year at Uvic for creative writing.

I like to smoke pot and drink - tequila is my absolute favorite and if i could afford it i'd drink it every night, but i'm a student so obviously thats not possible - and I smoke cigarettes although not heavily and I'm trying to quit. Despite all that I have a pretty healthy lifestyle - I run and eat well most of the time.

All in all I'm a very laid back, open, caring and honest person who loves to have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Zephyrr you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps