J-L: Sometimes you just have to laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New westminster, British Columbia
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
J-L anything.
Bachelors Degree
Rec Programmer/student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there!

I never really know what one should write in this block; honestly, how do you describe yourself in a few paragraphs without coming off as either generic or conceited? I'll give it a go and hope what I write lands somewhere in between.

My name's Jessie and I'm a 23 year old migrant from the Old Country of Edmonton Alberta. Last year I finished a BA in History at UBC and am hoping to get into law school for the fall. Right now I'm working for the City of Coquitlam as a program supervisor for a Community Centre. When not at work you can usually find me at an Ice Rink anywhere from North Van to Chilliwack; I coach a minor hockey team and play on an adult team out of Burnaby 8 Rinks. Aside from hockey, my biggest hobby would have to be photography. I've been working at it for a few months now and like to think I'm pretty good. Besides that I have the standard hobbies of reading, watching tv and movies etc.

I think the most important personality trait you should know about me is my sense of humour. I think life has kicked my ass enough that I've realized the sometimes, or really most times, you just need to step back and laugh. More often than not what's going on really isn't too bad and you'll have a great story to tell later.

The two things I value most in a woman are intellect and a good sense of humour. My ideal girl would be someone who I could have a deep conversation about the day's front page news one minute and watch a Will Ferrell movie the next.

Anyways, that's a little bit of myself for the world to see. Hopefully I neither generic nor conceited. I think I'll end of with a list of random facts about me:

Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Season: Summer
Happiest moment this year: Seeing my boys win their Winter Hockey Tournament
Most embarrassing moment ever: I once applied to McDonalds...and didn't get hired

Anyways...that's all I've got for you at the moment. I'd love to tell you more if you want to listen.

Mail Settings
To send a message to J-L you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps