Age: 38
Age: 40
Long Term
orangedaisee_78: playing in the dirt
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Somewhere, New Brunswick
39 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
orangedaisee_78 anything.
Some University

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I need some inspiration . I am not interested in the weather, exes, disappointments, blame, drama, jealousy, or rudeness. I am looking for something fun without all the drama and complications right now. I am comfortable in my own skin and I need someone who is equally the same. Happiness is not something that should be sacraficed....
I guess most would consider me a laid back girl with a umm...different sense of humour. Life is too short to take things too seriously. I have a son who is and always will be the most important man in my life....i cherish and adore him....I am not looking for a man to be his father but he has to respect the fact that I am a mother first and a partner second.
I am not sure that I even want anything to come out of this...... I love camping...anything outdoors...fourwheeling, beach, whatever...just looking for some fun right now....and someone who wants to let down their guard!
if you are witty, compassionate, unique, subtle, open ....this could be interesting

settle....we shall not

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to anything that includes a great smile.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to orangedaisee_78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married