Archangel099: Angel on the outside, devil underneath.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hazlet, New Jersey
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Archangel099 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe in the idea that you should never stop improving.. or learning. I have more hobbies than you can count, because I keep trying (and liking) new things. My latest is snowboarding. I’ve gone to Hunter Mountain a few times to try it out and so far it’s been a blast. Last summer it was skydiving. Who knows what’s next. I need an excuse to get out more and do stuff. Hopefully I can meet someone here for that. Don’t get me wrong, I’m a wine, food and movie lover, too. And, wine isn’t exactly meant to be drunk while alone. Currently, I’m saving up to buy my own place. So, you can guess who I’m renting from in the meantime. I guess sometimes you need to take a few steps back to take a big step forward. Anyway, if this makes any sense to you and you’re looking to have a little fun throw me a line. I’ll catch it and we can go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Hell, you name it. Museum, club, pub, coffee shop/lounge, amusement park, restaurant. Someplace where we can talk. I guess that leaves the club out, although it’s been a while since I’ve been dancing. (ballroom was a hobby) You get the idea.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Archangel099 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 34.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps