surfbum: life in the whiteroom
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
surfbum isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Commercial Diver, Gnar Inc

The top of the glacier at Blackcomb

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love the mountains and snowboarding deep powder. Last year I got to spend a ton of time riding different mtns around BC and Wash. and re-fell in love with snowboarding.

My other hobbies are travel, SCUBA, surf, and photography. I love being in the water, interacting with fish and other sick wildlife lurking in the deep. I have been travelling since high school to many countries and love other peoples culture and ideas about life and community.

Music- I love it. I love my old punk, rock, and rap from the 90's and 2000's as well as EDM and latin music. I spent 4 yrs teaching SCUBA in the Turks and Caicos and really digged the reggae and reggeaton coming out of there.

My goals, besides being happy and successful in life are to get into the backcountry more and start splitboarding, take better pictures and surf/snowboard the gnar in as many countries as possible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or drinks, I'm easy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to surfbum you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 34.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps