beachwalker57: Let's laugh together
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Little river, South Carolina
Details
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
beachwalker57 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Pharmacy tech







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Having grown tired of the cost of living, cold winters and shoveling snow, I decided to move south. I pretty much picked Little River because there was a little house with my name on it waiting for me to move in. I have been here since August of 05 and my only regret is that I didn;t do it sooner. I have always worked in hospitals and doctors offices so I assumed finding a job in that field would be easy anywhere in the country. Not so here but I am working in health care but more in a retail aspect. People describe me as warm, caring, dependable, respectful, great sense of humor, passionate and gutsy in the fact that I moved to an area where I did not know anyone. I am very affectionate. I love animals, meeting new friends and enjoy spending time at the beach walking and just hanging out. I would like to meet more people to do things with whether it be as friends or possibly more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting at an beach cafe for coffee or a bite to eat. Go for a walk afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to beachwalker57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps