Eric2008: man seeks friend and possibly more
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Gray, Georgia
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Eric2008 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Restaurant Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
I have become very career oriented in the past few years and a lot of hard work is beginning to pay off. I seem to have positioned myself to be in line for a promotion at work. Who would have thought It?
Oh I almost forgot....I got a raise.....No matter what anyone says to be rewarded for hard work IS very gratifying.

If I contact you first you can be sure that I thought about it for a long time first.I don't want to waste either your time or mine.If you message me I will respond but it may be several days before I reply as I am checking my messages erratically(not erotically)I know the difference.
I have children that I see apparently more than most fathers
I can hold my own in a conversation and even carry it if I have too.
If we make contact please understand that I have children under 18 and if something happens to one of them I may have to take time to help them. The last person I had contact with on here literally refused to speak with me anymore when my 14 year old had a health scare and I didn't contact her for a couple of days.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet dinner at a nice restaurant(not BK or MickeyD's)with conversation and a sinfully good dessert with coffee at a local coffee shop.





Get the POF Mobile Apps