anasazi08: Lets get on with the adventure of life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Buffalo, New York
82 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
anasazi08 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am not your average lady! I am an attractive,active, affectionate and personable gal; a warm, playful and enthusiastic partner, and a honest, loyal and fun friend. I function best with love and balance in my life. I have spirit and enthusiasim, love adventure and the great outdoors. My date, my possible partner ,should also be affectionate, active, playful and fun. He must be honest,kind, have healthy habits, and want to have an active part in an emotional connection with one woman. I feel I have a degree in life's experiences and am looking forward to exploring new avenues with a special someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good cup of coffee, or perhaps a glass of wine would be a great start, until we see how it goes. After that, we could progress to lunch or dinner and do alot of talking, discovering who we both are and if we have a possible match. If that all goes well, I guess I would leave the decision up to you! Fun and honesty and warmth would be ,for me ,a good indicator that we could move forward.

Get the POF Mobile Apps