astrosurfer: nice gal looking for a friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wentzville, Missouri
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
astrosurfer anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am shy but will open up when i get to know you. I can be very quiet and simple, but i still like to have fun. I am very outgoing. I love to play and watch ports. my three favorites are hockey, baseball, and indycar racing. I am origianlly from st. louis so my favorite teams are the local ones. i love being outdoors. I like going hiking, scuba diving and surfing. needless to say can't do the last two around here much. I used to live in florida, so that is where those came from. I love to travel. I graduated college with a bachelors degree in physics. I love politics. I love to go for runs. But even though I can be very outgoing, I also love to chill out. I love all kinds of music. some i am sure will suprise you.
the type of person I am interested in meeting is someone who is nice and caring. Has some of the same likes. Some one who is fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
not too picky. It would be nice to go somewhere we could talk and have some fun. Maybe some place like go bowling or out to a museum or a game of some sort. depends on the season. maybe grab a bite to eat.

Get the POF Mobile Apps