brahmasong: snicker snack!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boone, Florida
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Buddhist
Mixed Race, Aries
brahmasong anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i'm an easy going guy who can be hyper at times i enjoy the arts i'm a studied musician,reasonably inteligent.conversant on most levels to a degree.a land owner.ilove animals.i'm happy when it rains.i'm versatile adaptive .i like to cook.i love beautiful homes.i love the ocean,reading is a big thing i can stay home as easily as go out i like most types of music i've traveled most of north and central america and grew up in the rep de panama canal zone `though born in san francisco.the person i'd like to meet is a woman who would have a calming effect on me.i'm the kind of guy that wakes in a good mood

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first inclination would be to meet anywhere and take it from there if there's any chemical reaction truly we could be anywhere and i don't think we'd be paying as much attention to our surroundings as to each other."a loaf of bread a jug of wine and thou"in other's not the place it's not the's the fireworks going off inside that count more than dinner at the forge or a beautiful sunset.all that's just icing to me

Get the POF Mobile Apps