emlovecraft: Better Call Saul
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Mixed Race, Scorpio
emlovecraft wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

Peace, Love and Chicken Grease Man.....

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmm....where to begin on descriptions??? I don't know man, I guess you could say I'm a shy,timid and introverted type of person, but I like to be happy and laugh. I have only dated twice in my life, and yes I learn something new everyday about this game. I would like to meet someone who can be honest, respectful and has some form of goal in life. I'm still working on it(life) everyday. I used to work at a casino and it is was dull, plus I got hurt on the job so that sucked even more. I would like to move into something more in line with my bachelors degree, but for what I want to do, requires a master's degree and I DO have aspirations to get my master's. Things I don't like would be someone with a lot of personal baggage on their hands, however I must say, I have that ability to sit there and listen to what the person has to say. I don't have any children of my own but one day I might be blessed (which is awkward considering the fact that I question religion at times and what it means in our everyday lives.) Listening is key for me, because I want to understand her feelings the most. Religion is not a problem with me, just believe what your heart tells you, I'm an agnostic(a lapsed Methodist in other words), so who knows?? Also some of my hobbies include books, sports(GO THUNDER!!!!!!!) and movies like Trainspotting, The Tales of H.P. Lovecraft, anything by Stephen King and the films of Stanley Kubrick and Francis Ford Coppola. Music by The Doors, Joy Division, Motley Crue, Lou Reed, The Beatles, The Cure, Rush, Black Sabbath as well as too many more to mention here, so, if you would like to know anything else about me, then hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First, and foremost, I would have to find out what she likes and what her tastes are. I have a lot of interests in foreign foods and cuisines(from East Indian to Korean,Japanese and Italian), and I would want to go on a dinner date just to get to know the person. This can build rapport which is important in any relationship and plus it is more easier to get to know her better. First dates I only want to learn more about her and that way, she can learn things about me.