UnderrooRunner: Sometimes I Run Around In My Underroos!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Deer park, Texas
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
UnderrooRunner anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ummm, actually, Ive met someone, so Im no longer looking for romance. Thanks anyway!

Im and goofy person who enjoys a good time. I’m a student in biology hoping to go into teaching, but right now, I am just trying to make my way through school working at a veterinary hospital. I am a non-superficial person, looking for friends and people to have fun and hang out with. Humor is a must have, sarcasm is a plus, and a laid-back personality is never overlooked. Though it may take a little while for me to warm up around you, once I do, I make jokes often, lots of them, sarcastic ones, and need someone who understands that if I seem serious, chances are that I’m not. I work days mainly, so ideally I would like someone who I can spend my nights with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm very open. Depends a lot on who I am with. Maybe the beach, park, concert, or just a movie on the couch. Im open to ideas.

Mail Settings
To send a message to UnderrooRunner you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps